Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Bumsted

Robert Bumsted

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bumsted
"Outstanding agent"
Profile photo of Thomas Zyck

Thomas Zyck

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Zyck
"Wonderful service with good people."
Profile photo of Carey Knight

Carey Knight

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Knight
"Awesome agency and wonderful people to deal with when you need them!"
Profile photo of Steven Hahn

Steven Hahn

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Hahn
"Great service by Robbie! Also great savings!"
Profile photo of xXhikashiXx

xXhikashiXx

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xXhikashiXx
"Probably the best customerservice out there very friendly and knowledgeable jenikka was very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Patrick Mcmahon

Patrick Mcmahon

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mcmahon
"Great insurance agency"
Profile photo of Meaghan Brown

Meaghan Brown

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meaghan Brown
"Great customer service, always genuinely happy to see clients in person, and never inconvenienced by random insurance questions. It doesn’t matter who I speak to on the phone; everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. It’s clear they care about their clients and want the best for them. I absolutely recommend this agency to family and friends looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Tracy Jannenga

Tracy Jannenga

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Jannenga
"Robbie is fantastic! She explains things in a way a non insurance person can understand. State Farm is always looking out for the best prices for my multi car family, along with the house insurance, how can you go wrong with Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Bill Marquardt

Bill Marquardt

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Marquardt
"very helpful very friendly very reasonable"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ruzevich

Elizabeth Ruzevich

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ruzevich
"Super friendly people! I always pay my car insurance on the 20th. If I am in the hospital I just call them and they have my card on file! Nothing but good things!!"
Profile photo of Julie Hancher

Julie Hancher

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hancher
"Audrey is the best. She always has the answers and willing to go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Alicia VanDeVeer

Alicia VanDeVeer

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia VanDeVeer
"I moved over to State Farm (Brian Baldwins office) about 6 months ago and this has by far been the best insurance experience I have ever had! Audrey Czyzewicz has educated me on the options for my home owners and auto insurance policies and even ended up saving me some money! She is quick in her response time, accessible to answer questions and knowledgeable in her field (which unfortunately is hard to find these days). I highly recommend reaching out to Audrey so you can have the same great customer experience I have."
Profile photo of Kim Cooper

Kim Cooper

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cooper
"Audrey was great, received my quotes and breakdown of options quickly and the transition was seamless."
Profile photo of Stephen Etheridge

Stephen Etheridge

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Etheridge
"Always Great, Prompt service."
Profile photo of A L

A L

June 22, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by A L
"Great personable service!"